VIRTUAL EVENT: Dance Storytime with Carroll County Dance Center - Monday, Wednesday, and Friday mornings at 9:30 a.m. (EDT) | Kids Out and About Austin

VIRTUAL EVENT: Dance Storytime with Carroll County Dance Center - Monday, Wednesday, and Friday mornings at 9:30 a.m. (EDT)


*The event has already taken place on this date: Fri, 04/24/2020
This is an unprecedented, unpredictable time. The uncertainty we face is a challenge unlike anything many of us have seen before. We will get through this time together. We will keep dancing forward as a community.

Seeing so many people willing to help one another is inspiring, and - in that spirit - we hope you will join us on Monday, Wednesday, and Friday mornings at 10:00 a.m. (EDT) for DANCE STORYTIME!

Round up the kiddos and join Miss Megan for a new story and some dance moves every day. All you need to do is tune in to our live Facebook broadcast! Be sure to share pictures or videos in the comments section of this event. Have ideas for a story? Share those, too!

 

Click here to get to the Carroll County Dance Center Page

a few minutes before 9:30am Eastern /8:30am Central / 7:30am Mountain/ 6:30am Pacific/ 5:30 am AKDT

 


Click here to get back to the list of upcoming virtual events


*Times, dates, and prices of any activity posted to our calendars are subject to change. Please be sure to click through directly to the organization’s website to verify.

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States
Contact name: 
Debra Ross
Email address: 
The event has already taken place on this date: 
04/24/2020
Time: 
9:30am Eastern /8:30am Central / 7:30am Mountain/ 6:30am Pacific/ 5:30 am AKDT