VIRTUAL EVENT: Facebook Live: Voices of the Sanctuary | Kids Out and About Austin

VIRTUAL EVENT: Facebook Live: Voices of the Sanctuary


*The event has already taken place on this date: Sat, 04/04/2020
Live stream event located on our Facebook page: Join us as we quiz you on the voices of the sanctuary! Can you tell the difference between Gracie and Thor's chuffs? Find out!

*Times, dates, and prices of any activity posted to our calendars are subject to change. Please be sure to click through directly to the organization’s website to verify.

Location:

19620 Crown Ridge Rd
Sainte Genevieve, MO, 63670
United States

Phone:

573-883-9909
Contact name: 
John Madigan
Email address: 
The event has already taken place on this date: 
04/04/2020
Time: 
10 am CENTRAL time (11am Eastern; 9 am Mountain and 8am Pacific)