VIRTUAL EVENT: Staying Safe, Staying Positive - Every Wednesday & Friday at 9am Eastern with Kyle Dine | Kids Out and About Austin

VIRTUAL EVENT: Staying Safe, Staying Positive - Every Wednesday & Friday at 9am Eastern with Kyle Dine


*The event has already taken place on this date: Wed, 05/20/2020
New virtual children's show added with a message needed more than ever: "Staying Safe, Staying Positive". I will be performing uplifting songs, giving ideas for constructive ways for kids to use their time, and overall keeping a healthy spirit and attitude during these tough times. Yes...there will be puppets. I'll also review some of the key safety recommendations that kids can remember as per current guidelines. E.g. hand-washing, safe distances. This is absolutely FREE and happy to do the show every Wednesday to try and help kids get through the uncertain times ahead.Ages 4 -10. Reserve a space at: www.virtualguestspeaker.com

Click here to get to Kyle Dine's Facebook page

to reserve a space. 9am Eastern / 8am Central / 7am Mountain / 6am Pacific

 


Click here to get back to the list of upcoming virtual events


*Times, dates, and prices of any activity posted to our calendars are subject to change. Please be sure to click through directly to the organization’s website to verify.

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States
Contact name: 
Debra Ross
Email address: 
The event has already taken place on this date: 
05/20/2020
Time: 
9am Eastern / 8am Central / 7am Mountain / 6am Pacific