| Kids Out and About Austin

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

Phone:

561 288 4560

VIRTUAL EVENT: Hustle for Hope VIRTUAL 5k

The event has already taken place on this date: 
05/15/2020
Time: 
Varies varies

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

Phone:

561 288 4560

VIRTUAL EVENT: Earth Day VIRTUAL Challenge

The event has already taken place on this date: 
04/30/2020
Time: 
Varies

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT STREAM: GEVA THEATRE CENTERS - Once

The event has already taken place on this date: 
04/14/2020
Time: 
Anytime until April 14, 2020

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

Phone:

5129401510

Virtual: Skype Live Kids and Teens Yoga Class -Y.E.S.

The event has already taken place on this date: 
04/18/2020
Time: 
Times vary, see website

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: Family Music - 9am EASTERN Weekdays from DC Gymboree Play & Music

The event has already taken place on this date: 
04/17/2020
Time: 
9am Eastern / 8am Central / 7am Mountain / 6am Pacific

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: Staying Safe, Staying Positive - Every Wednesday & Friday at 9am Eastern with Kyle Dine

The event has already taken place on this date: 
05/20/2020
Time: 
9am Eastern / 8am Central / 7am Mountain / 6am Pacific

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: Dance Storytime with Carroll County Dance Center - Monday, Wednesday, and Friday mornings at 9:30 a.m. (EDT)

The event has already taken place on this date: 
04/24/2020
Time: 
9:30am Eastern /8:30am Central / 7:30am Mountain/ 6:30am Pacific/ 5:30 am AKDT

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: Virtual fun for kids! - Weekdays at 10am Eastern with The Circle Play Cafe

The event has already taken place on this date: 
04/17/2020
Time: 
10am Eastern

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: Creating Art with Household Items- 10am Eastern from Art Center of Rochester

The event has already taken place on this date: 
04/03/2020
Time: 
10 am Eastern / 9 am Central / 8 am Mountain / 7 am Pacific

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: Facebook Live Visits - Mon, Wed & Fri at 10am Eastern from North Carolina Zoo

The event has already taken place on this date: 
04/29/2020
Time: 
10am Eastern / 9am Central / 8am Mountain / 7am Pacific

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: Art, Science, and Nature Classes Facebook Live - Every Monday, Tuesday & Friday 10am Eastern from Ansonia Nature and Recreation Center

The event has already taken place on this date: 
04/24/2020
Time: 
10am Eastern / 9am Central / 8am Mountain / 7am Pacific

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: LIVE "BERKNER BREAK" CONCERTS - Most Weekdays 10am Eastern from Laurie Berkner

The event has already taken place on this date: 
04/30/2020
Time: 
10am Eastern / 9am Central / 8am Mountain / 7am Pacific

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: Facebook Musical Mornings with Mr. Loops - Weekdays 10AM Eastern from Mr. Loops

The event has already taken place on this date: 
04/10/2020
Time: 
10 AM Eastern / 9 AM Central / 8 AM Mountain / 7 AM Pacific

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: Live Projects of the Day - Every weekday at 10am and 2pm Eastern from The Digital Arts Experience

The event has already taken place on this date: 
04/10/2020
Time: 
10am & 2pm Eastern / 9 am & 1pm Central / 8am and 12pm Mountain / 7am & 11 am Pacific

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: Sing Along with Ms. Nina - April 3 at 10 am Eastern from Shaare Torah Early Childhood Center

The event has already taken place on this date: 
04/03/2020
Time: 
10am Eastern / 9am Central / 8am Mountain / 7am Pacific

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: Henry and the Chalk Dragon Read-Aloud - Every day (except Sundays) 10am Central with author Jennifer Trafton

The event has already taken place on this date: 
04/04/2020
Time: 
11am Eastern / 10am Central / 9am Mountain / 8am Pacific

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: Fairytale Friday - Every Friday 10:15am Eastern from Gates Public Library

The event has already taken place on this date: 
04/24/2020
Time: 
10:15am Eastern / 9:15am Central / 8:15am Mountain / 7:15am Pacific

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: Virtual Live Nature Programs - Tuesday-Friday 11am & 2pm Eastern from Meigs Point Nature Center

The event has already taken place on this date: 
04/17/2020
Time: 
11am & 2pm Eastern / 10am & 1pm Central / 9am & 12pm Mountain / 8am & 11am Pacific

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT STREAM: GEVA THEATRE CENTERS - Cry It Out

The event has already taken place on this date: 
04/14/2020
Time: 
Anytime until April 14, 2020

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: Croccast - Weekdays 10am Central from Crocodile Encounter

The event has already taken place on this date: 
04/30/2020
Time: 
11am Eastern / 10am Central / 9am Mountain / 8am Pacific

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: Take 5 with Arts for Learning: Indiana - Every Friday at 11am Eastern from Arts for Learning Indiana

The event has already taken place on this date: 
04/24/2020
Time: 
11am Eastern / 10am Central / 9am Mountain / 9am Pacific

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: Meet Socks the Snake and learn about Ontario Snakes- April 3rd at 11am Eastern from Downsview Park

The event has already taken place on this date: 
04/03/2020
Time: 
11am Eastern /10am Central / 9am Mountain / 8am Pacific

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: Virtual Art Lessons - Every Friday 11am Central from Minnesota Center for Book Arts

The event has already taken place on this date: 
04/24/2020
Time: 
12pm Eastern / 11am Central / 10am Mountain / 9am Pacific

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: Storytime and Activities at Hubb's Farm - Every day 11am Eastern

The event has already taken place on this date: 
04/03/2020
Time: 
11am Eastern / 10am Central /9am Mountain / 8am Pacific

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: Live online music and fun! - Weekdays 11am Eastern from Rock-a-Baby Music Classes Rhode Island

The event has already taken place on this date: 
04/17/2020
Time: 
11am Eastern / 10am Central / 9am Mountain / 8am Pacific

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: ART for KIDS LIVE - Every Mon, Wed & Fri at 11am Eastern from Mr Dorofy ART FOR KIDS LIVE

The event has already taken place on this date: 
04/29/2020
Time: 
11am Eastern / 10am Central / 9am Mountain / 8am Pacific

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: Free 30 minute Virtual Kids Class- 11:30am Eastern from True Core CrossFit

The event has already taken place on this date: 
04/03/2020
Time: 
11:30 am Eastern / 10:30 am Central / 9:30 am Mountain / 8:30 am Pacific

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: Free 30 minute Virtual Kids Class- 11:30am Eastern from True Core CrossFit

The event has already taken place on this date: 
04/03/2020
Time: 
11:30 am Eastern / 10:30 am Central / 9:30 am Mountain / 8:30 am Pacific

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: Lunchtime Live with the Wild Center - Fridays 12pm Eastern

The event has already taken place on this date: 
04/10/2020
Time: 
12pm Eastern / 11am Central / 10am Mountain / 9am Pacific

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: Daily Virtual Field Trips w/ Printable Activities- Weekdays 12pm Eastern by SeaQuest

The event has already taken place on this date: 
04/03/2020
Time: 
12pm Eastern / 11am Central /10am Mountain / 9am Pacific

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: LIVE Animal Encounter W/ Stories, STEM, & Silliness! -M-F at 12:30 pm Eastern from Wildlife Adventures

The event has already taken place on this date: 
04/10/2020
Time: 
12:30pm Eastern / 11:30am Central / 10:30am Mountain / 9:30am Pacific

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: LUNCH DOODLES with Mo Willems! - Weekdays 1 PM Eastern from the Kennedy Center

The event has already taken place on this date: 
04/10/2020
Time: 
1 PM Eastern / 12 PM Central / 11 AM Mountain / 10 AM Pacific

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: Virtual Storytime - Every day 11am Mountain from King's English Bookshop

The event has already taken place on this date: 
04/30/2020
Time: 
1pm Eastern / 12pm Central / 11am Mountain / 10am Pacific

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: Zoo Field Trips - Every Day at 11:30am Mountain from Utah's Hogle Zoo

The event has already taken place on this date: 
04/30/2020
Time: 
1:30pm Eastern / 12:30pm Central / 11:30am Mountain / 10:30am Pacific

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: Daily Sing-Along/Play-Along with Erin Mae - Weekdays 1:30 PM Eastern from Erin Mae Lewis

The event has already taken place on this date: 
04/10/2020
Time: 
1:30 PM Eastern / 12:30 PM Central / 11:30 AM Mountain / 10:30 AM Pacific

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT:Inside with IAIS - Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays at 2:00 Eastern with The Institute for American Indian Studies - Hartford

The event has already taken place on this date: 
04/17/2020
Time: 
2pm Eastern / 1pm Central / 12pm Mountain / 11am Pacific

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: Draw Every Day with JJK: webcasts for young artists - Every day 2 pm Eastern

The event has already taken place on this date: 
05/01/2020
Time: 
2pm Eastern / 1pm Central / 12pm Mountain / 11am Pacific

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: Philly Zoo at 2pm Eastern

The event has already taken place on this date: 
04/10/2020
Time: 
2 pm

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: Balloon Sculpting with Airigami - Fridays 2pm Eastern

The event has already taken place on this date: 
04/24/2020
Time: 
2pm Eastern / 1pm Central / 12pm Mountain / 11am Pacific

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: Facebook Live Storytime - Mon, Wed & Fri 2:30pm Eastern from Irondequoit Public Library

The event has already taken place on this date: 
04/29/2020
Time: 
2:30pm Eastern

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: Live Facebook Q&As - Every day 3pm Eastern from The Maritime Aquarium at Norwalk

The event has already taken place on this date: 
04/11/2020
Time: 
3pm Eastern / 2pm Central / 1pm Mountain / 12pm Pacific

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: Home Safari Facebook Live - Every Day 3pm Eastern from Cincinnati Zoo & Botanical Garden

The event has already taken place on this date: 
05/01/2020
Time: 
3pm Eastern / 2pm Central / 1pm Mountain / 12pm Pacific

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: RMSC Live Science: Online - Weekdays 3PM Eastern from Rochester Museum and Science Center

The event has already taken place on this date: 
04/17/2020
Time: 
3 PM Eastern / 2 PM Central / 1 PM Mountain / 12 PM Pacific

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: Home Phoenix Zoo Digital Safari - Every day 1pm Mountain from the Phoenix Zoo

The event has already taken place on this date: 
04/03/2020
Time: 
3pm Eastern / 2pm Central / 1pm Mountain / 12pm Pacific

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: Dancing Jaguar's Spirit Camp Conference Call for Kids! - Monday through Friday 3:30pm Eastern from Dancing Jaguar Inspirations, LLC

The event has already taken place on this date: 
04/03/2020
Time: 
3:30pm Eastern / 2:30pm Central / 1:30pm Mountain / 12:30pm Pacific

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: Virtual Daily CHAPTER BOOK Read aloud - Every day 2pm Mountain from The King's English Bookshop

The event has already taken place on this date: 
04/30/2020
Time: 
4pm Eastern / 3pm Central / 2pm Mountain / 1pm Pacific

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: FB Live Painting Event! All Ages!! - 4 pm Eastern from 2U Mobile Painting Studio

The event has already taken place on this date: 
04/10/2020
Time: 
4pm Eastern / 3pm Central / 2pm Mountain / 1pm Pacific

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: Free Virtual Classes- 4pm Eastern with Knoxville Taekwondo America

The event has already taken place on this date: 
04/29/2020
Time: 
4pm Eastern / 3pm Central / 2pm Mountain / 1pm Pacific

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: Virtual Interactive Field Trip to a Working Farm -April 3rd at 4:30 pm Eastern from The Little Gym of Frederick

The event has already taken place on this date: 
04/03/2020
Time: 
4:30pm Eastern / 3:30pm Central / 2:30pm Mountain / 1:30pm Pacific

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: Stay at Home Storytime with Oliver Jeffers Instagram Live - Daily 6 pm Mountain

The event has already taken place on this date: 
04/03/2020
Time: 
6pm GMT / 2pm EST / 11am PST

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: Venus Meets The Pleiades - April 3rd at 6pm Pacific from Lowell Observatory

The event has already taken place on this date: 
04/03/2020
Time: 
9pm Eastern / 8pm Central / 7pm Mountain / 6m Pacific

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: Virtual Canvas Painting Classes with Studio 614- 6pm Eastern

The event has already taken place on this date: 
04/17/2020
Time: 
6pm Eastern / 5pm Central / 4pm Mountain / 3pm Pacific

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: Science Fridays Every Friday 5:30pm Central through May 8 from Lewisville Lake Environmental Learning Area

The event has already taken place on this date: 
05/08/2020
Time: 
6:30pm Eastern / 5:30pm Central / 4:30pm Mountain / 3:30pm Pacific

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: Free All Ages Online Live Workout - Every Monday & Friday 7:15pm Central from Fort Bend TaeKwonDo Houston

The event has already taken place on this date: 
04/17/2020
Time: 
8:15pm Eastern / 7:15pm Central / 6:15pm Mountain / 5:15pm Pacific