Lake Travis Community Library | Kids Out and About Austin

Lake Travis Community Library

Address: 
1938 Lohmans Crossing
Austin , TX , 78734
Phone: 512-263-2885
30° 20' 33.1116" N, 97° 58' 18.102" W
Contact name: 
Morgan McMillian
Ages for which our activities are most appropriate: 
The Lake Travis Community Library provides resources in the areas of the arts, sciences, and literature.

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

Phone:

512-263-2885

VIRTUAL EVENT: Origami with Ms. Karen at 1pm Central from Lake Travis Community Library

Dates: 
07/13/2020
07/20/2020
07/27/2020
Time: 
2pm EDT / 1pm CDT / 12pm MDT / 11am PDT / 10am AKDT

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

Phone:

512-263-2885

VIRTUAL EVENT: Baby Story Time at 10:30am Central from Lake Travis Community Library

Dates: 
07/15/2020
07/22/2020
07/29/2020
Time: 
11:30am EDT / 10:30am CDT / 9:30am MDT / 8:30am PDT / 7:30am AKDT